Migraine Head aches

I've had a migraine/headache for 6 days straig...

I’ve had a migraine/headache for 6 days straight. Today was so bad I couldn’t concentrate on what I was saying. I’m not even sure I knew WHAT I was saying because of the pain. I even mixed up two people’s names and felt really dumb afterwards. Anyone got a migraine cure? ūüôā (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Migraine head aches¬†are nasty inconsiderate¬†unwelcome pests that can ruin¬†your day, week, and even your life. I know because I had suffered with them for as long as I can remember. I have tried a majority¬†of the home remedies¬†listed below. They do offer some relief, though not consistent. I can say that as of today I have only had two minor headaches¬†in six years! When it used to be¬†every few weeks. I would start to see and feel the tell-tell signs when they started to appear. I would hurry up and try a remedies that had worked once before and hope it would again. Sometimes it would put the migraine at bay and other times I would suffer through as usual. Do you know how hard¬†it is to have four very active children and a migraine headache to boot! not at all fun I can tell you. If I had known that this product I am using now, could have given me my life back way back then I certainly¬†would have used it. I must say though that it wasn’t available at the time¬†I was raising¬†my children. my youngest will be twenty-nine¬†this winter, and the company has only been around for twenty-five years.¬†Luckley¬†my husband had a friend who was selling this product and he brought some home. I/we began taking it right away and were amazed at the results that we had within the first few weeks. Not only were my migraines at bay,¬†we were experiencing¬†other health change thing. Like my husbands restless legs weren’t so restless anymore. I was sleeping better, and we both felt we had more energy through out the day. The products we take are¬†a complete, balanced, optimal blend of the vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, proteins and phytonutrients the body needs to thrive.

The body can only use nutrients that it can readily absorb. These shakes and other specially designed products provide the body instant access to the nutrients they contain, providing greater benefit from each serving.

Many vitamins and minerals only perform at their best when combined with other nutrients. Vitamin D helps with the absorption of calcium… vitamin C powers up vitamin E. This is called synergism, and it’s the foundation behind every Reliv formulation.

Go beyond the minimum daily requirements of optimal nutrition,With products developed by researchers who have shown that higher levels of key nutrients are essential to good health and well-being.

Guaranteed Quality Ingredients.¬†Our ingredients come from the most reputable suppliers and undergo rigorous testing when they first enter our plant, and again at each step in the manufacturing process. And because we own our manufacturing facility, we are able to ensure product purity and potency in every can ‚ÄĒ guaranteed.

Migraine relief using Grapes

Migraine relief can be obtained from the juice of ripe grapes and is an effective home remedy. Grind fresh ripe grapes and drink without adding any water.

Migraine relief using Niacin

Niacin has proved helpful in relieving migraine pain. Valuable sources of this vitamin are yeast, whole wheat, green leafy vegetables, tomatoes, nuts, sunflower seeds, liver and fish. Vitamin I complex tablets containing 100 mg of niacin can be taken for migraine treatment.

Relieving Migraine using Cabbage Leaf Compress

Cabbage leaf compress can help relieve the pain of a migraine headache. Crush a few cabbage leaves, place in a cloth and apply on the forehead for extended period of time. Use fresh leaves when the compressed leaves dry out.

Migraine treatment using Lemon Crust

Lemon crusts can cure migraine. Grind lemon crust and apply as a paste on the forehead. Migraine cures using this remedy has been found very effective and long-lasting by many.

Natural Migraine headache treatment using Vegetable Juices

Carrot juice combined with spinach, beet and cucumber juices are good for migraine treatment. Use on the 2 following mixtures as migraine therapy:  1: Mix 200 ml of spinach juice with 300 ml of carrot juice. 2: Mix 100 ml each of beet and cucumber juices with 300 ml of carrot juice.

The home remedies may give you temporary relief, but nothing long-lasting. If you are interested in what I have:: send me a note. ccindy043@gmail.com

Author: Cindy Collins

English: Migraine aura. Visual phenomenon befo...

English: Migraine aura. Visual phenomenon before migraine headache. Flickering scotoma. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

What do you think? I would like to hear from you.

